Night Sky

night sky

And End It All For Once

I stare at the ceiling and my mind goes through and touch the sky
I realize that I’m here now
Blaming with a bitter smile for I have nothing to turn to in my life
I curse the sleepless night in a sassy comment as if I knew there are better days
I wish I can tell myself when I’m always running in circle of the same delusion
So I can stop
and end it all for once
Or maybe I just have to cry a lot to the empty table
Or wander in freedom to the empty night sky
And stop
And end it all for once

Tulis Komentar

